If you've decided to delete your Clash Royale account but haven't been able to find a way to do it, it's probably because, unfortunately, there isn't an easy way. Instead, you'll need to contact the support team and ask them to delete your account for you. If you're interested in knowing exactly what you need to do, keep reading.
You can't delete an account in Clash Royale from the game
It's not possible to delete a Clash Royale account directly from the game; you must contact technical support. To do this, open the app and click the three dots in the upper right corner of your screen. Then, select "Contact Technical Support." From there, choose one of these options:
- b You can send an email to [email protected]
- Message: You can send a message through the app itself by clicking on «Contact support» at the bottom left of your screen and choosing “Message” from there. In both cases, be sure to provide proof that your account has been lost. This may include a screenshot showing that there is no data left for your username or other information about your account (such as your number).
send an email
To delete an account in Clash Royale, you can write an email with your account name and you should also send a message to their support team through the application if you have access to it.
If you have access to the app, you can also send a message directly to their support team. If you don't have access to it, write an email with your account name and the email address of your Clash Royale account.
Again, if you are writing from a computer or laptop please make sure that there is no security software blocking communication with our server (this includes anti-virus software).
Tell their support team that your account is lost and you want to delete it.
To delete an account in Clash Royale, you will need to submit a request to their support team. You will be asked to provide the following information:
- Account owner name
- Email address used for registration (including the prefix “@clashroyale”)
- Country of residence
- Telephone number where you can be reached by phone in case there is any problem during the verification process
- Date and time you last logged into your account (GMT format). Please note that this step is crucial as it helps us check if someone else has accessed your account after you have requested its deletion.
Additional Information
The support team will ask you for additional information about the account or ask for a screenshot of the lost account. All of this will be necessary if you want them to help you delete an account in Clash Royale.
- The support team will ask you for additional account information or request a screenshot of the lost account.
- You will also need to provide a screenshot of your lost account to prove that it belongs to you. To do this, tap the camera icon on your mobile device or click “Save Image As” in the top left corner of your computer screen if you are using a desktop computer (as shown below).
Once they can verify that the account has been lost, they will delete it.
By doing this, you may be able to delete an account in Clash Royale, and by doing so you will be sent an email with instructions on how to set up a new account.
It is important to note that if you no longer have access to the device or platform on which your Clash Royale account was created, this may cause issues with recovering it. If this is the case, you should not worry as there are other options available to you.
You might also want to read: Clash Royale Connection Error. 7 Solutions
Conclusion
As you can see, deleting a Clash Royale account isn't as easy as you might think. If you want to remove your data from their system, you need to contact Clash Royale support and request deletion. The good news is they'll do it immediately; the bad news is your account will still exist until it's actually deleted from their servers.
Even if this happens quickly – which it should, as they have no reason not to comply with your request – it will take time for them to permanently delete all of your personal information from their system, meaning that even if someone else tries to log in with your username right away (which is unlikely), they won't be able to access anything because there won't be any information left.
My name is Javier Chirinos and I am passionate about technology. Ever since I can remember, I have been interested in computers and video games, and that passion has turned into a job.
I have been publishing about technology and gadgets on the Internet for over 15 years, especially in mundobytes.com
I am also an expert in online marketing and communication and have knowledge in WordPress development.